h1

Unchasable 2

October 1, 2010

Today when we went for a walk an evil chicken came flying over our heads! I barked at him, and then he landed on the top of a tree! I stared up at him, and barked, but he just stayed there at the very tippy top of the tree! So I jumped! I can jump very high! But not that high. I barked at the evil chicken again! He cawed at me! So I jumped again, and barked! Hey, you evil chicken! You come down here and say that! But he stayed in the tree. He was Unchasable. So I barked at him one more time, and then walked away.

Leave a Reply

