h1

Jetta-Set Camping

July 10, 2010

Today I had a big adventure! We went to a new stick factory – there was lots of water and big yellow rocks. We went hiking, and had a chic-a-nic (that is a pic-a-nic with chickens), and I got to swim in the lake! The water felt vey nice and cool, and I lay down in the water with just my eyes and nose sticking out, mama called me an alli-ma-gator. We spent all afternoon at the park, and then! We went to Camp Freedom, and had a campfire! Granpa said that we were Jetta-set camping – that is when we get in the car, and go to a stick factory, and have a campfire, but instead of sleeping in the cloth box, we get to sleep at Home. I like Jetta-set camping very much – I hope we do it again!

Here are some pictures from my adventure!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

