h1

New Outside Chairs!

August 2, 2009

newpatio00I have a chair inside the house that is just for me – it is right by the window, and I can see out and keep an eye on everything. There are also chairs outside on the patio, and when I am not on patrol in the yard, I like to sit in them, but! There was only one big chair, and my human sits in that, so I had to squish myself into one of the other chairs.

Not anymore! Today my human set up brand new chairs on the patio, and they are perfect! There is a big long chair where I can stretch out, or there is a comfy chair where I can curl up and nap! Because there are two chairs, I can sit on whatever chair my human is not sitting on. And, the best part is, they are both pointed out into the yard, so I can keep an eye on things even while I am relaxing.

newpatio04

newpatio05

newpatio06

newpatio01

newpatio02

newpatio03

newpatio07
Leave a Reply

