h1

Outnumbered!

July 15, 2009

I have met the near neighbor lady’s cat a few times, but today I met the far neighbor lady’s cat for the first time! He was out walking through the garden, playing “jungle cat”. Hey! I am not allowed in the garden, why do you get to go there? I told him. But then! The near neighbor lady let her cat out too, and then there were two cats in the yard! I am only one dog! I was outnumbered, so I did not try to chase them, I just lay down and watched them play in the garden.

One comment

  1. Good stuff,

    it looks like you have a great friend here…

    Best



Leave a Reply

