h1

Ugly Bug

June 11, 2009

This morning when I went outside, I found a surprise in the yard! It was lying on the ground, and so I sniffed it. Then I stepped on it, quick, to see if it would move, and it did! It flew up into the air a little bit, so I grabbed it with my teeth and threw it back onto the ground and stepped on it again. Then my human came over to see what I was doing, and she said “icky” and “leave it”. Here is what it looked like (before I chewed on it):

dragonfly

Leave a Reply

