h1

The Hanging Bed

May 16, 2009

My human got a new toy! It used to belong to gramma, but she does not use it anymore, so she said my human could have it. It is a big metal frame, and then my human attached a piece of cloth to it, and then it became a hanging bed! She laid down in it, and I try to lay down too, but it was not easy. So then I tried to make her get up by bumping her butt from underneath with my nose. But she did not get up! It must be very comfy in there. I got her to play with me by dropping my tennis ball in her lap, and she threw it for me, but still she did not get up! Then finally I figured out that I can lay in the cool shade underneath the hanging bed. Very relaxing!

Leave a Reply

