h1

Water Snake

April 28, 2009

Today we played in the yard – my human used a metal claw to scratch up the brown spots in the yard, and then she put little green specks in the holes. One of my little human friends came over and helped, that was very fun! They poked at the brown spots and put down the green specks, and I supervised. And then! My human got out the big green tube – it looks like a snake, but it shoots water out of the end! That was so much fun, she pointed the water snake at the green specks on the ground, and I ate the water as it came out. Some water got on the green specks, but most of it got inside me!

Leave a Reply

