h1

Clearing a Path

April 22, 2009

Today I went over to grandma and grandpa’s house to play while my human went to practice her singing noises, and grandpa had a surprise for me – he started to clear a path into the marsh! I have been in the marsh before, but I have only gone so far, because I will not go further than my human goes, and she cannot sneak underneath the bushes like I do. So, grandpa has started cutting a path through the bushes! Now mama and me will pick up the sticks that grandpa has cut, and then he will cut some more, and then we will be able to go back where the tall grass is! That will be very fun, I am so excited!

2 comments

  1. once we clear the path i will get out the big grass cutting machine and make it more fun to go all the way into the marsh. you can run and jump all you can there and have it all to yourself. granpa


  2. That sounds very fun, granpa! Thank you for clearing the path!



Leave a Reply

