h1

Outside!

March 15, 2009

Today was a very fun day, because! After my human went away for a little bit this morning, we were Outside all day! We went for a super long walk, and then we played in the yard! Well, I played in the yard, and she dragged a big plastic claw across the ground. And then! My friends came to the park to play, and they came to visit me and throw tennis balls for me! And then, we went to grandma and grandpa’s house to run run run, and there was a boy next door who threw tennis balls for me, too! Then we went home, and went for one more walk. Then I lay down on the couch and fell asleep, because I was very tired!

I like being Outside, especially when the sun is shining – there are no walls, and I can run around, and see all kinds of things, and smell all kinds of smells. Outside is the best!

One comment

  1. Happy dogs are my friends you see
    Happy dogs are friends to me
    But the best thing about a Happy dog
    is the way we are friends to thee.

    HappyDogNYC.com



Leave a Reply

