h1

Stick Figure

October 2, 2008

Today when my human and I were out walking, I saw some people walking behind us, and the man was carrying a long stick! It made him walk funny, so I stopped and stared at him – why are you walking like that, Stick Man? My human said it was OK, but I would not move, so we waited until they caught up with us. My human said hello to them, and they said hello to her, but I still did not move, because I had never seen a Stick Man before! Then the Stick Man said hello to me! I barked, and then lay down, and then got up and wagged my tail, because I decided that the Stick Man was OK.

Leave a Reply

