h1

Door Number Two

August 3, 2008

When my human comes home after going away, she always puts the big white metal wagon in the cement room, and then comes in to the house from that door. But there is another door in the front, that we go out of when we go for a walk. This morning she went away, and then a while later I heard something at door number two! Unauthorized! I did not lay at the top of the stairs like I usually do – I stood there on red alert, ready to jump on whatever it was! Then the door opened, and it was my human! She did not put the big white metal wagon in the cement room, because she is going to pour water on it later today. Very sneaky! I was happy to see her, even though she came in the wrong door.

Leave a Reply

