h1

A New Friend

June 19, 2008

I made a new friend! Her name is Isabel, and she is my human’s neese. I do not know what a “neese” is, but I think it means “very fun little girl!” She was a little shy at first, but then she started throwing tennis balls to me, and that was very fun! And she helped my human get more water for me when I tipped over my bowl. So I kept tipping over my bowl, and they kept getting me more water, and that was also a very fun game! I like my new friend, I hope I get to see her again soon.

Leave a Reply

