h1

Ha Ha Ha

June 6, 2008

When my human goes away, she uses the big white metal wagon to leave. Then when she comes home, she parks the big white metal wagon in the cement room, and a big door comes down so the wagon is safe until she leaves again. So I came up with a plan – if the cement room door was broken, then my human could not leave – ha ha ha!

So that is what I did! Yesterday I sabatoogied the cement room door, and when my human came home last night it crashed down behind her, and the big white metal wagon was trapped, and she had to stay home and play with me! And then grandpa came over – yay! But the door was broken good, so he could not open it, even with the neighbor man helping. So she had to call the fixer man, but the fixer man could not come until this morning, so she had to stay home and play with me all morning, too! The fixer man was nice, he petted me and said I was a good boy. I tried to pay the fixer man, but they do not take tennis balls.

It was a very good plan, and it worked out perfectly! (For me.) I wonder what I should try next…

One comment

  1. Psst… If you chewed through the tires of the big white metal wagon or found another way to puncture them, that might keep your human home, too. You didn’t hear this from me…

    Tia Maria
    Min Pin Extraordinaire



Leave a Reply

