h1

Oh Good, You’re Home

May 1, 2008

Today, when my human got home, I said hello, and then I ran right upstairs! She followed me, although it took her longer, because she is not as fast as me. When she got upstairs, I was on the floor by the dresser, because my favorite ball was trapped under there! I tried to reach it but I could not get it. Her arms are longer, so she reached under and got it! It was stuck there all afternoon! I was so happy that my human came home to get it for me.

Leave a Reply

