h1

Happy Easter!

March 23, 2008

Today is Easter – yay! I did not see the Easter bunny, but he brought me two easter baskets! One at my house, and one at Brusca’s house. (I think he is trying to bribe me to leave the neighborhood bunnies alone.) I played some games with my human, and then went over to Brusca’s house to play. And I got to taste a meat I have never tried before – the humans called it “lamb”. Very tasty! It tastes like something I might want to herd. A very fun day!

PS – I think I’ve figured out something – grandma likes it better when I sit quietly at her feet and she can pet me. I’ll have to remember that.

Leave a Reply

