h1

Moose Hunter

January 20, 2008

I’m a big game hunter!

2 comments

  1. Hi Jake,

    I like your moose and the music. Mom tells me it’s from an old show called Northern Exposure and it had a real moose on it. I’m so happy it’s not so cold at least we can go outside. I made a snowball this morning with my nose and made my own snow storm by throwing snow in the air. Have fun today.

    Spencer


  2. Hi Spencer – I am so glad that it’s warmer now! I will have to try making a snow storm, that sounds like fun! I get to go play at Brusca’s house today, so I can run run run. Have a fun day!



Leave a Reply

